Marion Cotillard Et Guillaume Canet En Couple

La Vie En Rose put Marion Cotillard on American’s radar of shining stars (that Oscar win helped a bit too) and not since Brigitte Bardot has a French actress been so celebrated stateside (*ed. note: well except perhaps for Audrey Tatou). While most Americans got their first taste of Marion as Edith Piaf, I first saw her as Sophie Kowalsky in 2003’s Love Me If You Dare (Jeux d’enfants) and have been a fan ever since.

In her native France, Marion is one of Paris’ most sought after stars, same goes for her Love Me If You Dare costar Guillaume Canet. And while it was apparent that Marion and Guillaume had scorch-worthy chemistry in the film they were never more than friends after filming…until now!

Guillaume recently split from Diane Kruger, his wife of five years and shortly thereafter started a whirlwind romance with Marion. I smell a Jolie-Pitt-esque scandal, and I love it! Guillaume and Marion definitely rival Angie and Brad for the world’s hottest couple….at least in my book.

Click to enlarge photos

marion.jpgcanet.jpg

julien-et-sophie.jpg2286870820_6349d0d9661.jpg

picture-1.pngpicture-3.jpg


17 Responses

  1. I just put this movie on my Netflix, my friend say it is amazing!

  2. Cap ou pas cap? Love this film

    Ahhh, Guillaume et Marion had such amazing screen presence in this film.

    Marion looks like a lil teenager next to manly Guillaume’s presence. Ahhh, Guillaume has won his most sought after treasure. I suspected that they had some chemistry/vibe thang going on during the filming of Jeux D’Enfants.

  3. Marion and Guillaume are definitely our European answer to America’s Brangelina….nevertheless both couples are georgeous and sparkle whenever together!!!!

  4. hm , ghjmb g mm

  5. it’s the best movie i have ever seen…cap ou pas cap?i wanna play this game too:))

  6. I knew something was going on in that film, ‘love me if you dare.’ They are so cute together! Both are so beautiful! Thank goodness they got together, so perfect for each other! Love it!

  7. I think something was going on since the shooting of the film “jeux d’enfants”!If you notice their intreview,behind the scenes they were playing th same game “cap pas cap” asking each other crazy things while they had met shortly before!!!Don’t you think???Anyway apart of the gossips their free to do whatever they wish.And what they’ve done it’s great!!!I mean of course the movie!!!j’adore ca!!!

  8. Amazing Article , I thought it was grand

    I look forward to more great postings like this one. Do you have a newsletter I can subscribe to for new postings?

  9. […] source: Miss Raconteur SHARETHIS.addEntry({ title: "Lessons in French by Laura Kinsale", url: […]

  10. When can you start? Preteen Lolitas ygrk

  11. What sort of music do you listen to? http://uhojooude.de.tl camilla model pic this chick has to been of the hottest babes that i have ever had the pleasure of watching and trust me i watched this very close , beautful body , face the package!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. I’ve lost my bank card http://eciiemojaj.de.tl little nymphets phtc love everything about this girl. Great body, cute face and an ass I would luv to bury my face in

Leave a Reply

